Image

World’s Best Ice Cream. Boston, MA

7 Jan

World's Best Ice Cream. Boston, MA

Down the street from Cuchi Cuchi there is a Toscanini’s Ice Cream. I had the white russian and sampled some other flavors from my friends. It is very good ice cream and would recommend it to whoever comes across one, regardless of the weather.

http://www.tosci.com/

http://www.yelp.com/biz/toscaninis-ice-cream-cambridge-3#query:world%27s%20best%20ice%20cream

2 Responses to “World’s Best Ice Cream. Boston, MA”

  1. valeriah76 January 8, 2013 at 3:18 AM #

    YUM!
    Toscanini’s is my fav place in Central Sq!

  2. saltandserenity February 2, 2013 at 6:00 AM #

    My daughter is at school in Boston and I can’t wait to go check this place out next time I visit. Salty caramel is calling my name, thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

